Radio submissions Antisocial Network Radio            antisocialnetworkradio@outlook.com 

Artists interest in Hound's services                                               artists@houndmusic.co.uk 

Venues interested in Hound's services                                        venues@houndmusic.co.uk  

Radio interested in Hound's services                                             radio@houndmusic.co.uk  

Support                                                                                       support@houndmusic.co.uk  

For general inquires and information                                               info@houndmusic.co.uk 

Legal and secretarial                                                                     office@houndmusic.co.uk  

Sales and marketing                                                                        sales@houndmusic.co.uk 

Accounts and finance                                                                accounts@houndmusic.co.uk

 

For all other contacts please use direct links, numbers or address supplied by Hound staff