Share  

"where we help if we can"     

 

 

 

 Artists interest in Hound's services           To get on site or enquire about what we can do for artists           artists@houndmusic.co.uk  

  Venues interested in Hound's services     To  enquire about what we can do for venues or book artists       venues@houndmusic.co.uk  

 Radio interested in Hound's services             To  enquire about  artists or ask for mp3s and promo             radio@houndmusic.co.uk  

   Support                                                      For our support of other labels and organizations             support@houndmusic.co.uk  

 For general inquires and information               For general  enquires and information about us                    info@houndmusic.co.uk  

  Legal and secretarial                                                                                                         office@houndmusic.co.uk  

  Sales and marketing                                                                                                           sales@houndmusic.co.uk  

  Accounts and finance                                                                                                  accounts@houndmusic.co.uk   

 

For all other contacts please use direct links, numbers or address supplied by Hound staff